Contact Us

 

Editorial

David Barista
Editorial Director
847.954.7929
dbarista@sgcmail.com

 

Robert Cassidy
Executive Editor
847.391.1040
rcassidy@sgcmail.com

 

John Caulfield
Senior Editor
732.257.6319
jcaulfield@sgcmail.com

 

David Malone
Associate Editor
847.391.1057
dmalone@sgcmail.com

 

 

Management

Tony Mancini
Group Director - Principal, Publisher
484.412.8686
tmancini@sgcmail.com

 

Judy Brociek
Director of Events
847.954.7943
jbrociek@sgcmail.com

 

Sales

Adam Grubb
Digital Sales Director
317.219.7546
agrubb@sgcmail.com

 

Jeff Elliott
Advisor-Integrated Media - East - Principal
616.846.4633
jelliott@sgcmail.com 

 

Brandy Weiss
Advisor-Integrated Media - West
310-591-7770
bweiss@sgcmail.com

 

 

 

Lyn Hennessey
Advertising Coordinator
847.954.7968
lhennessey@sgcmail.com

 

SUBSCRIPTION INQUIRIES

Building Design+Construction
P.O. Box 300
Lincolnshire, IL. 60069-0300
877.501.7540 - TOLL-FREE
847.763.4933
BDC@omeda.com

Overlay Init